Welcome or Register

Mortgages

Sellers and Buyers may request the names of attorney’s, inspectors, engineer’s, trade people or other professionals from the Realtors® involved in this transaction. Any names provided by the Realtors® shall not be deemed to be a recommendation or a testimony to the competency of the person referred. The Seller and Buyer shall assume full responsibility for their selection(s) and hold the Realtors® harmless for any claim or actions resulting from the work or duties performed by these professionals.

William “ Bill” Turano
Senior Loan Officer
Loan Depot

1433 Highway 34, Unit A-2
Farmingdale, NJ 07727

Office:   732-359-3041 Ext 3044
Cell:   908-783-5755

Email: wturano@loandepot.com

Web:  www.LoanDepot.com

NMLS# 247916

Kathleen Erbe Halbing
AnnieMac Home Mortgage

680 Hooper Avenue
Toms River, NJ 08753

Cell:  732-496-9992

Email: KHalbing@Annie-Mac.com

Web:
www.KathleenHalbing.Annie-Mac.com

NMLS# 219643

Robert Rauf
Mortgage Loan Originator

9 Grand Avenue, Suite A
Toms River, NJ 08753

Office:   732-908-4868
Cell:       732-740-0175

Email:   RRauf@HomeBridge.com

NMLS# 248937

 

Toni A. Gratzel
Home Mortgage Consultant

40 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Toms River, NJ 08753

Office/Cell:   732-278-8439
Fax:  866-219-0819

Email: Toni.A.Gratzel@wellsfargo.com

Web: www.wfhm.com/toni-gratzel


NMLS# 298472

Bruce Rosinski
Sales Manager
Meadowbrook Financial Mortgage Bankers Corporation.

40 Bay Lea Road, Suite C-201
Toms River, NJ 08755 

Office: 800-441-8757
Cell:   732-773-0207

Email:   BRosinski@mfmbankers.com

 

NMLS# 244695

 

Jeff Koch
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.

186 Mantoloking Road, Suite 1,
Brick, NJ 08723

Office:  732-307-9848
Cell:      973-479-2534

Email:
Jeff.Koch@fairwaymc.com 

Web:
www.FairwayMC.com

NMLS# 1468861

Bill Cordivari
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator

2 Hollywood Blvd North

Unit C

Forked River, NJ 08731

Office:  800-406-3005
Cell:  908-672-0246

Email: BCordivari@1stConstitution.com

Web: www.1stConstitution.com

NMLS# 146484

 


Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


THE SCHLUETER TEAM

Christian J. Schlueter
ABR, SFR, e-Pro, CDPE
Broker-Sales Associate
Cell:  732-995-8249

Sharon Schlueter
ABR, SRES
Broker-Sales Associate 
Cell:  732-239-9969 

Jennifer Francis
Realtor-Associate®
Cell:  732-300-6067

David B. Schlueter 
SFR
Realtor-Associate®
Cell:  609-618-8937


RE/MAX at Barnegat Bay
1130 Hooper Avenue, Toms River, NJ 08753
Office:  732-914-0074